How To Create A Secret Chat In Telegram

Telegram has an appearance very similar to the functionality Whatsapp , but also has unique options that represent a competitive advantage with other services IM . This is the case of the secret chats , a feature that allows you to increase the security of your conversations. Discover here how to create a secret chat Telegram.

How To Create A Secret Chat In Telegram Instructions

1. The first thing you should do to start a secret chat Telegram will enter this application from your smartphone. Once there, you need to click on the three dots to find right on the top menu, once there, choose ” New secret chat “.

2. Then, to start a chat Telegram secret you must select the contact with whom you want to establish a secret conversation. You can choose it directly or search among all who have the app installed, through the magnifying glass icon.

how-to-create-a-secret-chat-in-telegram

3. Once you’ve chosen contact, you must wait for this to connect to start the chat Secret Telegram. While they appear on the screen of your mobile the characteristics of these chats:

– Encryption of mobile-to-mobile

– No trace in servers Telegram

– Option destruct messages

– Are not allowed to forward messages

4. Once your contact is online, you can begin to send secret messages via chat Telegram . Apparently, it will be like any other conversation through the instant messaging application.

5. To activate the self-destruct messages Telegram to prevent is visible trace of the conversation, you must head to the stopwatch icon you’ll see on the top of the secret chat. Then you can choose the time interval that will last posts before destroying themselves.

6. By the time you’ve already activated the self-destruct , you will see how that time interval is reflected within the stopwatch icon and will be indicated at the end of the secret chat Telegram.

7. Thus, the messages I envies activated by secret self-destruct chat, automatically disappear after the selected time. Thus, there is no option that no one else can read your messages and chat will be a completely secret. You can disable this option at any time, just as we have activated.

Related posts

Leave a Comment